contact

Head Office

7621 Kingsway
Burnaby, B.C. V3N 3C7
ph. (604) 524-8334 or toll-free at 1-800-266-1527

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 – 4:30

Closed Weekends & Holidays

Christmas 2019 Hours

Monday, December 23: 8:30 – 4:30

Tuesday, December 24: 8:30 – 12 (noon)

Wednesday, December 25: Closed

Thursday, December 26: Closed

Friday, December 27: Closed

Monday, December 30: 8:30 – 4:30

Tuesday, December 31: 8:30 – 12 (noon)

Wednesday, January 1: Closed

Thursday, January 2: 8:30 – 4:30

Friday, January 3: 8:30 – 4:30

Web Form

Please use the form to send us an email.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message